National Vintage Tractor and Engine Club North Somerset Group

Club calendar

Club meetings are held on the first Tuesday and committee meetings on the last Tuesday of each month, generally at Redhill Village Club, Church Street, Redhill, Bristol, BS40 5SG (Redhill Village Club contact number 01934 862619) which is just off the A38 near Bristol Airport. Occasionally meetings are held at other venues.

Please note that in order to help support our meeting venue and to satisfy the rigours of the law, North Somerset Group members should also join Redhill Village Club.

 

2022 Programme of activities 

 

Monday 2nd May

 

Tues 3 May

 
Tues 7 June

 


Tues 5 July

 

 

Tues 2 Aug

 

 

Sun 4 Sep 

 

 

 

Tues 6 Sep

 

 

 

Fri 16 Sep

 

 

 

Sun 18 Sep

 

Wed 28 Sep

 

Tues 4 Oct

 

Sun 23 Oct

 

Tues 1 Nov


Tues 6 Dec

 

 

 

Tuesday 27 Dec

 

 

North Somerset Show
Wraxall

 

Gerald Shepherd – my time at Ransomes

Meet at Eastwood Farm – 6:30pm

 

Day Trip to Black Country Museum


Mike Horler – Old Tools Quiz

 

N. Somerset Agricultural Society Ploughing Match


Club Ploughing Match briefing & Berkeley Vale Railway 

 

Tim’s Ploughing Training & Novices instruction Day


Club Ploughing Match

 

Mendip Ploughing Match

 

TBA

 

Autumn Tractor Run

 

Whitchurch Airport with Clive Burlton

 

Christmas Social Evening

Skittles,  Refreshments

(Draw Prizes Please)

 

Vintage Tractor Jumble

Bristol Sales Centre

Easter Compton

Print | Sitemap
© nvtec-northsomerset.org