National Vintage Tractor and Engine Club North Somerset Group

Club calendar

Club meetings are held on the first Tuesday and committee meetings on the last Tuesday of each month, generally at Redhill Village Club, Church Street, Redhill, Bristol, BS40 5SG (Redhill Village Club contact number 01934 862619) which is just off the A38 near Bristol Airport. Occasionally meetings are held at other venues.

Please note that in order to help support our meeting venue and to satisfy the rigours of the law, North Somerset Group members should also join Redhill Village Club.

 

Club events and meetings in 2020.

Meetings at Redhill Village Club are shown thus:- (RVC)

 

 

 

Tues 4 Feb

 

 

Tues 3 Mar

 

 

Sat 7 Mar

 

 

Sun 5 April

 

 

Yues 7 April

 

 

 

Sat 25 April

 

 

 

Bedminster Part II with Mike Britton

 

Tanlake Flowmetering with John Burnham

 

Wrington Hedging Competition

 

 

Terry Ayre’s Tractor Run

 

 

AGM & Passes for N Som Show. Club video

 

 

Mick’s Memorial Run

 

 

 

Sun 26 April

 

Sun 3 May

 

 

 

Tues 5 May

 

 

Tues 2 June

 

 

 

 

Tues 7 July

 

 

 

Tues 4 Aug

 

National Tractor Run

 

North Somerset Show

Wraxall - Cakes Please

 

 

Vintage Tools with Mike Horler

 

Jim Wilkie film show & final payments for day trip

 

Day Trip to Black Country Museum

 

 

Great Houses of the Gordano Valley with Sandy Tebbutt

 

Tues 1 Sep

 

 

 

Sat 5 Sep

 

Club Ploughing Match briefing—followed by club video

 

N. Somerset Agricultural Society Ploughing Match

 

Club Ploughing Weekend

Venue to be announced

 

 

Fri 18 Sep

 

 

 

Sun 20 Sep

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tim’s Ploughing Training 

& Novices instruction Day

 

 

Club Ploughing Match

Home-made cakes please

 

 

 

Wed 30 Sep

 

Tues 6 Oct

 

Sat 24 Oct

 

Tues 3 Nov

 

 

Tues 1 Dec

 

 

 

Sat 19 Dec

 

Sunday 27 Dec

 

 

 

Mendip Ploughing Match

 

Club video  

 

Autumn Tractor Run

 

Somerset & Bristol L&B with Mark Bladwell

 

Christmas Social Evening

Skittles,  Refreshments

(Draw Prizes Please)

 

Christmas Dinner

 

Vintage Tractor Jumble

Bristol Sales Centre

Easter Compton

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© nvtec-northsomerset.org